In 2018, Mastercard began enforcing a ban on crypto purchases via their credit and debit cards. Users may experience issues when using a Mastercard for crypto purchase in our App. Currently users in the following markets can use Mastercard to purchase crypto:

Europe: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden and the United Kingdom.
North America: Canada, Mexico, United States of America
Asia: Japan
Africa: South Africa

Our Team is working to making it available to users in other countries as soon as possible.


Did this answer your question?