How to Close My Account?
Before initiating the process, please consider withdrawing or spending all remaining balances in your accounts.*
*If your crypto balance is under the minimum withdrawal limit, please contact our support team to assist in processing the withdrawals (where the amount can cover the withdrawal fee).
To close your Crypto.com accounts:
Email us at [email protected] from your registered email address with the subject: Close Account
Include the last 4 characters of your registered document within the email, for verification. We would appreciate it if you could share the reason for closing the accounts.
Please refer to How does the $50 close account fee work for my Crypto.com Visa Card for more information about the cancellation process and fee for your Crypto.com Visa Card.
After you have closed your accounts, you are welcome to use our services again by signing up as a new user. We will not reactivate your closed accounts under any circumstances.
NOTE: Please be aware that you'll be ineligible for any promotional offers for new accounts including the signup bonus from the BG25 Referral Program.
What information is kept after I close my account?